YMX Yellowman racerback tank top

As I have exclaimed before, I am super stoked to be promoting YMX Yellowman as an ambassador. Although with the cold weather lately, it’s been difficult to sport my new clothes outside. Instead, I am showing them off at the gym for my weekly strength training sessions. My favorite right now? The racerback tank.

DSC02893

True to YMX style, it’s bright and screams “look at my muscles me!” Also true to YMX style it is incredibly light weight and moisture wicking. I like that it is form fitting, but does not ride up like many racer back tanks or is too restricting. I have a hard time getting over just how lightweight the material is, yet durable. I’ve been rotating it through my weekly workouts and laundry and the quality is just incredible. It has a small pocket in the back, which I am sure will come in handy once it warms up enough to run outside in this shirt.

So, here’s a workout for you to keep you motivated as the temperatures get warmer and the clothes more revealing!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

One response to “YMX Yellowman racerback tank top

Thoughts? Ideas? Questions? I love hearing from you all!

