Randoms and a Swanson Vitamins Review

Before I get to a review of Swanson Vitamins, I have a few items of note.

1. I found out today that I am a YMX by Yellowman ambassador. I am super excited to have been awarded this partnership with a company that makes not only quality fitness clothing, but super fun clothing as well. Definitely inspirational. Who wouldn’t want to ski, bike or run in this?

2. I have been pretty tired after our weekend skiing. I gave myself Tuesday off and I attempted yesterday at the gym. But, I felt blah and the workout amounted to nothing-fast. I just didn’t have the energy. I left and took another day off. Two days in a row! I realized that I had not done that in a very long time. I needed it-badly. I woke this morning and went for a run, letting myself relax. Instead I nailed a five mile run in 40 minutes. I’d ask where it came from except I know-rest. Rest is king.

******************************************************************************************************

On to the good stuff: Swanson Vitamins recently sent me a $25 gift card to try their products. Living where we do in Wyoming, getting to the store at a moments notice for health products doesn’t always happen without paying a ridiculous happen. We order most of our health products online and I was anxious to try a new service and new products.

DSC02256

 

What did I get?

1. 2 bottles of Vitamin K face lotion (buy one get one)

2. Omega 3 Fish oil with Vitamin D

3. Biotin Conditioner

4. Alive Multi Vitamin adult gummies

I was happy with their selection. They carry their own brand of products that are equivalent to the quality of the name brands, but at a lower price. They do carry all the name brand products, but at discounted prices which is great. Also, a lot of products are buy 1 get 1 free-like the Vitamin K cream.

They have $5.99 shipping, a completely reasonable price, but I do know that some competitors offer free shipping.

I was so happy with their selection, prices, and efficiency of ordering and delivery that I placed another order more recently. Must stock up for the cold winters with closed roads to civilization! (At least that is what it feels like at times up here).

 

One response to “Randoms and a Swanson Vitamins Review

  1. Pingback: YMX Yellowman racerback tank top | Mountain Kait·

Thoughts? Ideas? Questions? I love hearing from you all!

